REACh Your Goals
Join in the Success

Our Members

REACh is a non-profit consortium of academic institutions representing technical, vocational, undergraduate, graduate, and professional programs, as well as businesses, organizations and individuals committed to adult learners throughout the Chicagoland area.

Central to our mission is providing adult learners with information and accessibility to educational and financial resources that promote their personal growth and professional advancement.

Officers Term Ends
President Cyndee Newman 2020
Vice President Stephanie Schaefer 2020
Secretary Sue Smith 2019
Treasurer Gary Elkins 2019
Board of
Term Ends
Chair of
the Board
Andrea Easley2019
DirectorJP Bradley2019
DirectorSherry Bucaro2019
DirectorPat Budny2020
DirectorAndrea Easley2021
DirectorJuan Miranda2021
DirectorChuck Morin2021
DirectorCyndee Newman2020
DirectorDavid Ramey2020
DirectorLeslie Triplett-Bracy2020
DirectorKris Van Horn2019
Committee Chairs 
Ed FairLaura Beal
MarketingPat Budny
ScholarshipTina Spears
Membership Christy Seawall
PDDSL Leslie Triplett-Bracy and Rebel Campbell Barber
Presidents Advisory Council
Angela Nackovic
Presidents' Awards
2017-2018Cyndee Newman
2016-2017Christina Wuestling
2015-2016Amy Pederson
2014-2015Meagan Near
2013-2014Stephanie Schaefer
2012-2013Deb Jeffay
2011-2012Caryn Jakielski
2010-2011Frank Provenzano
2009-2010Courtney Sanders
2008-2009Scott Pfeiffer
2007-2008Tim Panfil
Past Presidents      
2016-2018Frank Provenzano
2014-2016Kristy Goodwin
2012-2014Frank Provenzano
2012-2012Jay Sinclair
2010-2012Scott Pfeiffer
2007-2010Frank Provenzano
2006-2007Victor Oswald
2004-2006Courtney Sanders
2002-2004Laura Beal
REACh Service Award      
2017Angela Nackovic


School list
Adler University
Argosy University

Ashford University

Aurora University
Benedictine University
School of Graduate, Adult, and Professional Studies
College of DuPage
College of Lake County
DePaul University
Devry University
Keller Graduate School of Management
Elmhurst College
Governors State University
Grand Canyon University
Herzing University
Illinois Institute of Technology
Illinois Institute of Technology
Stuart School of Business
Illinois School of Professional Psychology at Argosy University
Indiana Tech
Indiana Wesleyan University
Joliet Junior College
Judson University
Lewis University
Loyola University
Marquette University
Moraine Valley Community College
National-Louis University
North Park University
Northern Illinois University
Northeastern Illinois University
Northwestern University

Oakton Community College

Olivet Nazarene University

Purdue University
College of Nursing

Resurrection University

Rasmussen College - Aurora
Robert Morris University
Robert Morris University
Morris Graduate School of Management

Roosevelt University

Saint Xavier University

Southern Illinois University

Trident University
Trinity International University

Triton College
University of Illinois at Chicago

University of Phoenix
University of St. Francis

Walden University

Webster University

Western Governors University
Corporate Members

REACh webmaster